Filter by
  • Gene S

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Friendly staff, timely service, comfortable waiting area, clean building

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    October 15, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick and we hope to see you again.
  • Ginger Z

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Service man was informative, explained everything so I understood, so nice and courtesies.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    October 7, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • James N

    COXS CREEK, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    Love the phone calls and text to keep me updated on my truck

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    September 30, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Stephanie N

    COXS CREEK, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    On time and very friendly.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    September 4, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Vicky M

    SPRINGFIELD, KY | 2019 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Always so nice and helpful and did the service in good timing.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    August 24, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Deborah F

    COXS CREEK, KY | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Very prompt taking my truck back for service. Kept me informed on progress

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Richard M

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Quick response on questions and let me know up front of necessary changes. Great group of people.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    August 13, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Linda W

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    They always do a good job whenever I bring my car in

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    August 3, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Heather N

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Took care of my oil change, tire rotation, fixed the nail in my tire, and installed new filters in less than an hour

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    July 27, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Shon M

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2016 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Had to wait 3 hours to get 4 tires installed and still have not received my core for two batteries purchased on July 1,2021

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (502) 233-4459 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.