Filter by
  • Diane M

    HARRODSBURG, KY | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    In and out quicker than I expected.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    December 1, 2022
    Diane, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Helen F

    COXS CREEK, KY | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2022
    Staff was friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    November 27, 2022
    Helen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • U T F

    MT WASHINGTON, KY | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Quick good service

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    November 17, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Scott M

    SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    It was great!

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    November 10, 2022
    Miller, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tammy C

    BUFFALO, KY | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Very nice and helpful staff

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    November 4, 2022
    Tammy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Janice C

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    I was treated as though I was the owner! Those who helped me were very informative and considerate. Fast service and pleasant time paying. It truly was great service

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    October 17, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Johnathan H

    BLOOMFIELD, KY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    Great

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    October 18, 2022
    We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Sonja P

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    I called early in the morning with a leaking tire and was scheduled to bring my vehicle in two hours later. They patched my tire quickly and didn’t charge an arm and a leg!

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    October 17, 2022
    Sonja, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ronald M

    BLOOMFIELD, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    Will go back

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    October 7, 2022
    Ronald, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Larry S

    SHEPERDSVILLE, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2022
    Great service and friendly atmosphere

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    October 6, 2022
    Shaw, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!