Filter by
  • Terry L

    MOUNT WASHINGTON, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    They fixed my truck and I’m happy

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Jessica O

    WILLISBURG, KY | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    May 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Larry C

    MT WASHINGTON, KY | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    I had an 11:15 appointment to have my 2017 Envision serviced. The service technician promptly took my car. My vehicle was serviced within a reasonable amount of time. The staff at your dealership is incredibly helpful, and honest. I will not hesitate in recommending Don Franklin Auto to anyone that I have contact with who may be looking for a new or used vehicle. Without a doubt this is the nicest, and most professional staff of any dealership that I have ever had contact with. I look forward to continuing doing business with you.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    May 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James B

    NEW HOPE, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    the service department was excelent done a great job. The sales staff was great; Thanks to Tanya Larue

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    April 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Benjamin H

    SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Work done was good. Just took longer than expected, appointment was at 4 vehicle didn’t go back until 4:25.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    April 9, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (502) 233-4459 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Crystal B

    BLOOMFIELD, KY | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Everyone in the service department is really friendly. They seem like they want you to be pleased. I had my oil changed and tires rotated. They were super fast this time.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    April 3, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Keith G

    FORT KNOX, KY | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 21, 2022
    Stephen Tichenor and the staff were very helpful and did not waste my time. The customer service was outstanding.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    February 22, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick
  • Joanne T

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2022
    Very courteous, thorough and even washed my car FREE

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    February 15, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jeff P

    MT WASHINGTON, KY | 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2022
    great service

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    February 11, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Arthur P

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2022
    In the future if there is a forecast of bad weather due. At least give the customer a heads up call if the vehicle that's being serviced isn't going to be finished before the days out. That way we can decide to pickup the vehicle and reachable the oil change or whatever service is being done to have during bad weather. In understanding of people being out for covid and being short handed a friendly phone call to let the customer decide if they should reschedule the service would be appreciated.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    February 1, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (502) 233-4459 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.