Filter by
  • Travis C

    BLOOMFIELD, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    I was treated very well and feel like I got a fair deal. Very satisfied with the whole deal.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    September 14, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Sharon M

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    The whole staff that I interacted with were just wonderful.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    September 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the staff here at Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Allen D

    TAYLORSVILLE, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Super people/super service

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    September 1, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Thomas E

    COXS CREEK, KY | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Rip off.. I was told that my air filter needed to be replaced,I refused to replace it.I had just changed it a month ago, so when I got back to my shop I checked the filter and it was like new ,soI took a picture of it for proof.I will tell all of my family and friends!!!

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    August 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. .
  • Donald R

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    Were friendly and prompt with the service

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    July 28, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Melinda C

    BLOOMFIELD, KY | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    good work

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    July 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for choosing Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick and we hope to see you again.
  • Nicholas E

    LEBANON JUNCTION, KY | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 14, 2022
    Nice people to deal with

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    July 15, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Catherine M

    NEW HAVEN, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 20, 2022
    I had excellent service from day one when I walked into Don Franklin‘s I chose to speak to Tanya LaRue I am absolutely glad I did she guided me from day one to the day of the sale she answered all my questions she was very thorough and showing me how the vehicle worked she went out of her way to be sure I was satisfied I just hope that all of your staff is as friendly and helpful as she was Don Franklin should be very glad they have a sales person like Tayna above and beyond is her work ethics and I am very happy and I will recommend her to anyone thank you so much Don Franklin and especially Tanya LaRue.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    June 21, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Joesph N

    SPRINGFIELD, KY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Everyone on the staff was very friendly, and my vehicle was done and ready for me in a very timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised when they brought my truck back around freshly washed. I have nothing but great things to say, and look forward to having my truck serviced here for a long time.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    June 20, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Amanda W

    NEW HAVEN, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    My experi

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    May 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!