Filter by
  • Heather N

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Took care of my oil change, tire rotation, fixed the nail in my tire, and installed new filters in less than an hour

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    July 27, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Shon M

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2016 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Had to wait 3 hours to get 4 tires installed and still have not received my core for two batteries purchased on July 1,2021

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (502) 233-4459 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Natasha K

    BLOOMFIELD, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    I paid for a tire rotation and never got that done. By the time I realized it, I was almost home. I will NOT have my tires rotated or pay for that service ever again.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    July 9, 2021
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick (502) 233-4459
  • Tara E

    HARRODSBURG, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Dropped truck off, the issue was repaired under warranty & it was ready for pick-up in 2 hours.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    June 28, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Donald M

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2021
    Fast service and nice area to wait in

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    June 23, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jenny C

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2021
    Super fast and friendly service

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    June 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Michelle I

    BARDSTOWN, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Timely service, reasonably priced, clean, friendly people

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    June 12, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kirk N

    LEBANON, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    I have always been treated well here. They take the time to make sure my service is completed and always check for any recall or notice that would cause issues with my vehicle. Thanks

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    June 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William H

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2021
    Tim Hutchins, service dept., was outstanding. Had our Silverado fixed and ready to go! In a very timely manner. Great job!

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    May 21, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mark T

    SHEPHERDSVLLE, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2021
    It's always quick and easy to get my service work done here. The staff are all friendly , nice and professional.

    Response from Don Franklin Bardstown Chevrolet Buick

    May 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!